AGY SCHEDULE
From every alternate Monday to next Wednesday
(10 Days *112 Hours Programme)
FEES RS.400 only
  • 20/06/2016 (Mon) – 29/06/2016 (Wed)
  • 04/07/2016 (Mon) – 13/07/2016 (Wed)
  • 18/07/2016 (Mon) – 27/07/2016 (Wed)
  • 01/08/2016 (Mon) – 10/08/2016 (Wed)
NEXT B.S.T: 25th August (Thursday) to 28th August (Sunday) B.S.T FEES:RS.900
AGY VENUES
NAME OF THE TEACHERS
PHONE/MOBILE NUMBERS
MYLAPOREGURUJI. Sri. T.S. NARAYANAN

V.Rajaraman (Evening Class)

Time: 7:00AM to 8:30AM & 10:00AM to 11:30AM
Phone: 24996457/9884096457
Evening: 6:30PM to 8:00PM
Phone: 9789016935/24481935
ANNA NAGAR
W-746, D Sector,
4th Avenue, Anna Nagar West Extn ,
Chennai- 101.
pincode 600101
Mrs.Lakshmi MonyTime: 10:30AM to 12:00 Noon
Evening: 6:30PM to 8:00PM
Phone: 26153147/9444468360
ASHOK NAGARMr.Y.Venkataraman (Y.V.)Time: 7:00AM to 8:30AM
Phone: 24898460/9444214899
THIRUVANMIYUR/KOTTIVAKKAM
No. 55/3 , Coronet Garden
Kannappa Nagar Extension
KOTTIVAKKAM,
CHENNAI – 600 041
Mr.V.RajaramanTime: 7:00AM to 8:30AM
Phone: 9789016935 / 044 24481935.
VIRUGAMBAKKAM/VALASARAVAKKAM
FLAT NO A-6, RASI APTS,
27 REDDY ST,
VIRUGAMBAKKAM
CHENNAI – 600092
Mr.N.SridharanTime: 7:00AM to 8:30AM, 10:00AM to 11:30AM
Phone: 9444973799 / 044 23770219
THIRUMULLAIVOYALYogarathna CRS Raghavan & Ms.PuspaTime: 7:00AM to 8:30AM
Phone: 8939249128 / 9962753892 / 23770219
CLASS CO-ORDINATORMr.S.M.KumarPhone: 9840940804
Email: gsmkumar@yahoo.co.in